Daily Prompt: Call Me, Maybe … or Ring, Ring

The phone is a source of communication with others either landline or mobile. Remember we have the power to turn off, put on silent or Do not disturb.

This is my response to Daily Prompt: Call Me, Maybe.

These are the responses of others, give them a call …

  1. Don’t Call Me, I’ll Call You « Q the Adult
  2. DP: Call Me, Maybe – My Baby! « My thoughts, My life
  3. Daily Prompt: Call me, Maybe! | ThesesLittlePieces
  4. Daily Prompt: Call Me, Maybe | Tita Rita
  5. A Phone Can Save Your Life | Daily Promptness
  6. Daily Prompt: Call Me, Maybe | Family Photos Food & Craft
  7. Call me, maybe not « Spunky Wayfarer
  8. Its a love hate relationship… | Hope* the happy hugger
  9. Daily Prompt: Call Me, Maybe | Daddy’s Naughty Little Girl
  10. Call Me. Maybe Tomorrow. | Chasing The Bubble
  11. Daily Prompt: Call Me Maybe | Jen writes, too!
  12. Guilty Pleasure – Call Me | Random Encounters of an Inquisitive Mind
  13. DP: Call Me, Maybe | Common Chapters: life changes
  14. Prompt: Mobile Phone And Flipping Pages | Wise Counsel
  15. I heart my phone | Mind of a Mouse
  16. Daily Prompt: Call Me Maybe | TakeMeToFreedom
  17. Call Me, Maybe | The Nameless One
  18. My Relationship With My Cell Phone Or Take This Phone And Shove It! | The Jittery Goat
  19. Morning Wake Up Call « theseeker
  20. Daily Prompt: Call Me, Maybe « ourmulticolouredlife
  21. Call Me…Please! Call Me…Maybe? | Just Me
  22. Call Me, Maybe « Chatter from a Single Mom
  23. A Text From Another Room | Shadoza: In My World
  24. Call me, before I disconnect « F. scribbles
  25. Daily Prompt: Call Me, Maybe | …and she writes
  26. Daily Prompt: Who Calls? « One Starving Activist
  27. Daily Prompt: Call Me, Maybe « Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  28. Call me? | jaycee68
  29. Danke Euch 🙂 …DP 5.2.: Phone – Dein Verhältnis zum Telefon…36 / 365: Fetz-Monsterchen « OceanPhoenix
  30. Daily Prompt: Put the phone down! | wordsandotherthings
  31. Daily Prompt: Put the phone down! | wordsandotherthings
  32. Why I don’t answer the phone | The Happy Hermit
  33. Take a leaf from a book « Klassi K | Magazine
  34. Phones during Meals | The Happy Hermit
  35. Daily Prompt: Call Me, Maybe | Waggingmytale’s Blog
  36. Call Me, Maybe « thelissachronicles
  37. DP: Call Me, Maybe | A Blog’s Life
  38. Daily Prompt: Call Me, Maybe « A Western Buddhist’s Travels
  39. Daily Prompt: Oh How I Love Thee, My Phone | LooknWalk
  40. Daily Prompt: Call Me, Maybe | Phenomenal Lass
  41. Call Me Maybe, milady! | Drama Queen Under the Sun
  42. Hey.. | One for the Big Guy.. sometimes.
  43. Text me may be.. « ayimas
  44. My phone is not my world, but it brings the world to me. | Marnie Brown
  45. Daily Prompt: Call Me, Maybe | Stuphblog
  46. Call Me, Maybe « Now Writing Every Day
  47. Daily Promtin’ Like A Baller & Confessions | CombatBabe
  48. To be or not to be: A cellaholic | amateurxpress
  49. Daily Prompt: Call Me, Maybe | My.Vivid.Visions
  50. Daily Prompt: Call Me, Maybe~~:) | ~~Good~talk~with~Yen-Yen~~
  51. Daily Prompt: Call Me, Maybe and Why I’m An Appaholic. | Kul World Daily Drivel
  52. DP: Call Me, Maybe « Life of Me and Mine
  53. Daily prompt: Call me, maybe, not | the importance of being serbian
  54. simple is as simple does | thematticuskingdom
  55. Daily Prompt: Call Me, Maybe! | Chicago Gore
  56. Call me maybe « I’m Afraid Of The Dark
  57. Daily Prompt : Call Me, Maybe | LemonadeGrenade « Lemonade Grenade
  58. “CON”versations With My Phone « So You Think You Can Think
  59. Ringing on Empty | This Thread Sucks
  60. Daily Prompt: Call Me, Maybe | Moonlight Reflections
  61. Daily Prompt: Call Me… | Rolbos ©
  62. Email Me Late for Dinner | The Temenos Journal
  63. WE CALLED EACH OTHER ALL SUMMER « hastywords
  64. Call me … nah, drop me an email! | purrsonal mewsings
  65. The Quiet One | Don’t call me, I’ll call you (maybe)
  66. Big Phonale – A Daily Prompt Post | Edward Hotspur
  67. I’m Smarter Than My Smartphone and Too Smart for My Own Good | mycookinglifebypatty
  68. Relationship with a Phone? « Chasing Rabbit Holes
  69. Daily Prompt – Call Me, Maybe – Need Agony Advice For Your Mobile Phone Relationship Woes? Get Real and Dial Dr Bell today! | toofulltowrite (I’ve started so I’ll finish)

18 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Call Me, Maybe … or Ring, Ring

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Call Me, Maybe | My Blog

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Call Me, Maybe or Maybe Not | My Blog

  3. Hah! My phone is always on silent. I used to turn on a ring tone for the weekends when it didn’t matter but I stopped bothering with that a long time ago. If I don’t feel it vibrate in my pocket (or it isn’t in my pocket) then I’ll get to the call, text, email when I’m good and ready. If it’s good news, it will keep. If it’s bad news then there is nothing I could do about it anyway.

  4. Pingback: WE CALLED EACH OTHER ALL SUMMER « hastywords

  5. Pingback: Big Phonale – A Daily Prompt Post | Edward Hotspur

Leave a comment