Daily Prompt: Procrastination

Notre Dame University Sydney

Daily Prompt: Procrastination.

This is easy, I stopped blogging last February as I returned to work and started (another University course).  I started blogging again as I needed a break from researching a University assignment.  That was last week, I still haven’t finished the assignment, it is due this Friday.

Once again tonight I am procrastinating …..

p.s will keep you posted

Here are what others are procrastinating about …

  1. Worm into the bedroom mission continues | weliveinaflat
  2. Daily Prompt: Procrastination | thecommonmap
  3. The Man who Always Worried | Godrick Gnomish
  4. Time Keeps On Slipping…Into the Future | Andante Cantabile
20 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Procrastination

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Procrastination | My Atheist Blog

  2. Pingback: Why do today what can be put off till tomorrow? Maybe, I will write this blog tomorrow! | jennifermarshcurtis

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Procrastination | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  4. Pingback: What if I wasn’t so lazy? | Okay, what if ?

  5. Pingback: Procrastination: I think… | Life & Times

  6. Pingback: How To Turn A Woman Into She-Hulk | Molly Greye

  7. Pingback: The Squawk of Unopened Books | Expressions

  8. Pingback: Procrastination Time Again… | planningforaccidents

Leave a Reply

