Day 9 – Potato, Cauliflower and Yoghurt Curry

Looking for a tasty Vegetarian Curry? You will not be disappointed. Give this recipe a try

The $120 Food Challenge

This started out as a search for some delicious lentil croquettes I once had from a stall run by the local Hare Krishna group way back in my student days. They were unbelievably good – light, moist, fragrantly spiced and utterly addictive. I had all but forgotten about them when I found myself searching for an evening meal idea and my friend gave me a copy of his Hare Krishna cookbook.

View original post 382 more words

One thought on “Day 9 – Potato, Cauliflower and Yoghurt Curry

Leave a Reply

