Daily Prompt: Far From Normal … its all about me!

D34 Chinese Gardens

The prompt asks for for six unique, exciting … or just plain boring facts about yourself.

Here goes …

According to me

  1. Female – obvious
  2. Mother – stressful
  3. Australian – unique
  4. Redhead – rare
  5. Short – damn those high shelves
  6. Happily married – conflict of terms

According to the Italian Husband

  1. good legs – observant
  2. intelligent – proud
  3. loyal – as in loyal
  4. maternal – see 2 above
  5. protective – see 4 above
  6. volcanic – also see 4 above

Goodnight D 34 and Italian Husband πŸ™‚

This is my response toΒ Daily Prompt: Far From Normal.

16 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Far From Normal … its all about me!

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Normal Means? Are we Far From Normal? | My Blog

  2. Pingback: Six Mundane Observations About Moi | Stuphblog

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt – Far From Normal – Hell, I Ain’t Got Time to Bleed or be Normal! | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Far From Normal « Mama Bear Musings

  5. Pingback: I’m As Unique As The Next Guy | The Jittery Goat

  6. Pingback: Normalacy is Relative « A Short A Day

  7. Pingback: Daily Post: Far From Normal | Joe's Musings

  8. Pingback: DROWN INSIDE ME « hastywords

Leave a Reply

