Daily Prompt: Shoulda Woulda Coulda … Yes but, No but …

  1. Yes, I should be more patient …. but those littles things do set me off..
  2. Yes, I should keep calm in a crisis … but that adrenaline kicks in …
  3. Yes, I should listen more closely to what is said … but I answer too quickly …
  4. Yes, I should clean the house more … but blogging can be more fun …
  5. Yes, I should water those herbs … but what would the husband have to moan about …
  6. Yes, I should love those around me more …. ahh, but I do

For all the others I seek forgiveness

This is my response to Daily Prompt: Shoulda Woulda Coulda.

This is what others should have been doing …

  1. Shoulda Woulda Coulda – But I didn’t, so I can’t, so I won’t « Q the Adult
  2. Daily Prompt: Shoulda Woulda Coulda | Phenomenal Lass
  3. 22 Questions and Hot New Finds « In Harmony
  4. Daily Prompt: Shoulda Woulda Coulda « My thoughts, My life
  5. The long list…. « Spunky Wayfarer
  6. I Should | Mind of a Mouse
  7. Daily Prompt: Shoulda Woulda Coulda | بيسان
  8. Shoulda Woulda Coulda | Never Stationary
  9. Daily Prompt: Shoulda Woulda Coulda | Sammy’s Moleskin
  10. What I should be doing instead | Stuphblog
  11. Daily Prompt: Shoulda Woulda Coulda Confession | Misifusa’s Blog
  12. Task Bumping and Quiting | Shadoza: In My World
  13. Daily Prompt: Shoulda Woulda Coulda | Daddy’s Naughty Little Girl
  14. Shoulda Woulda Coulda | Liquid Matthew’s Development Blog
  15. Shoulda Woulda Coulda | Kansa Muse on Micro Farming and More
  16. Daily Prompt: Shoulda Woulda Coulda | LooknWalk
  17. The Last Frog I Kissed | Aphro Junkee
  18. I don’t… | Hope* the happy hugger
  19. Daily Prompt: Schoulda Woulda Coulda | I really just pretend to know stuff
  20. Shoulda Woulda Coulda | The Nameless One
  21. I probably should delete this…but I won’t. | Sorta Ginger: Ramblings of a Quasi-Redhead
  22. DP: Shoulda Woulda Coulda « Life of Me and Mine
  23. Shoulda, woulda, coulda … « Playing for Time
  24. Daily Prompt: Shoulda Woulda Coulda « Big Bowl Of Thought Soup
  25. Shoulda Woulda Coulda… « My Mind-Grapes
  26. DAILY PROMPT- WOULDA,COULDA,SHOULDA! | Nerissa Moonshine
  27. Daily Prompt: Shoulda Woulda Coulda « Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  28. Daily Prompt: Shoulda Woulda Coulda | fourcatpaw
  29. Shoulda Woulda Coulda | Lady Goodman
  30. Daily Prompt: Shoulda Woulda Coulda « A Western Buddhist’s Travels
  31. Shoulda Woulda Coulda – gone to the gym | A Brit-Girl’s Guide to the First and Ten
  32. What if it Was Time to Let Go & I Didn’t Know? « So You Think You Can Think
  33. Daily Prompt: Shoulda Woulda Coulda | Writing Canvas
  34. Daily Prompt: Shoulda Woulda Coulda – Top Ten List « Front Porches and Candlelight
  35. Daily Prompt: Shoulda Woulda Coulda | The Blogging Path
  36. Shoulda Woulda Coulda – Daily Prompt | The Bottom of a Bottle
  37. Shoulda Woulda Coulda | Yeahthtsme
  38. Should do just this …. | Pigments of Life
  39. Prompts and the Tragedy of Time | PROOF OF GOD! …and other tragedies.
  40. Daily Prompt: Shoulda Woulda Coulda, Maybe « Lines by Linda
  41. Daily Prompt: Shoulda Woulda Coulda « DiaryCube
  42. Let’s Get Physical! « doctorandmrso
  43. Daily Prompt: Shoulda Woulda Coulda | Moonlight Reflections
  44. Shoulda Woulda Coulda; Don’t Won’t Haven’t « Jumbalya of thoughts and musings
  45. THE FLEETING AND THE PERMANENT | aapatawaran
  46. Ghost girl talking | Purnimodo
  47. Perpetual Clutter and the Attack of the Dust Bunnies | a day with depression
  48. Daily Prompt: Shoulda Woulda Coulda – Enticements « Life Accordinglee
  49. I Should Be… « Now Writing Every Day
  50. Traggack Inks WIP | Ichi Nichi Drawings
  51. Daily Prompt: Shoulda Woulda Coulda | dandelion punch
  52. shoulda, woulda, coulda | dandelion punch
  53. Daily Prompt: Shoulda Woulda Coulda | Kind of a Bum
  54. Daily Prompt: Shoulda Woulda Coulda…The Daily Post | Enchanted Seashells…Confessions of a Tugboat Captain’s Wife
  55. Daily Prompt: Shoulda Woulda Coulda: Say Thank You More « A YoungEmt’s Blog
  56. Daily Prompt: Shoulda Woulda Coulda | hayeskm016
  57. Shoulda, Woulda, Coulda… | Ramblin’ On

9 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Shoulda Woulda Coulda … Yes but, No but …

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt – Shoulda Woulda Coulda But……There’s Always A Reason Stopping Ya! | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Leave a Reply

