Daily Prompt: Whoa! … Pope Benedict XVI (Ret.) not RIP

This is a hard one.  I can not think of one.  I will have to sleep on it.   This is my initial response to Daily Prompt: Whoa!. You will have to wait til morning and when I have had thinking time.  🙂  D 34

Just checked the news paper site before turning off the computer ~ a Pope resigning could be one, that hasn’t happened before in my lifetime, or my parents life time, my grand parents life time, my great grand parents life time …. or for 600 years for that matter.  We await the grey smoke.

  1. Is this real life? « Q the AdultWhoa! | Rolbos ©
  2. If only they could see me then… « sat n’ all that
  3. Lucid dreaming – my surreal reality | Random Encounters of an Inquisitive Mind
  4. I Was In The Zone | The Jittery Goat
  5. Surreal moments | Hope* the happy hugger
  6. Daily Prompt: Whoa! | Tita Rita
  7. Sitting in the cockpit of the Eurofighter!!!! | My life! My Way!
  8. My First Experience With Hypnotism « The Other Courtney
  9. Daily Prompt: Whoa! | Dreams | Loading…
  10. The Mountain | The Nameless One
  11. It’s All Surreal | Sorta Ginger: Ramblings of a Quasi-Redhead
  12. it was only just a dream – BUBONICBOON
  13. Surrealism | بيسان
  14. JustSayin.. | One for the Big Guy.. sometimes.
  15. Daily Prompt: Whoa! It’s Dali-like! « Advocacine’s Blog
  16. Enchanted beyond words… | Pigments of Life
  17. My Most Surreal Experience: The Man Who Didn’t Exist | The Daily Prompt | To Stay Alive
  18. Daily Prompt: Whoa! « Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  19. Daily Prompt: Whoa! « Code For Confession
  20. Daily Prompt: Whoa! | Waggingmytale’s Blog
  21. How Did I Become This Person? « So You Think You Can Think
  22. Daily Post: Dude…. « One Starving Activist
  23. Out of the Woods | This Thread Sucks
  24. A Whoa Moment « thelissachronicles
  25. AGAIN… « hastywords
  26. This one time… | thematticuskingdom
  27. DP 11.2: Surreal experience – Eure surrealste Erfahrung? … 42 / 365 – Das Innenleben eines Computers im Wald « OceanPhoenix
  28. Daily Prompt: Whoa! « Inspire the Idea
  29. Daily Prompt: “Are you Surreal?” | Sammy’s Moleskin
  30. Daily Prompt: Whoa! « mauldinfamily1
  31. Daily Prompt: Whoa! | Reviewer Rose
  32. Las Vegas in the white stuff… « thoughtsofrkh
  33. Surreal? Where? How? « ayimas
  34. Appreciation Sms; My Definition Of A Miracle | Wise Counsel
  35. Daily Prompt: Whoa! « A Western Buddhist’s Travels
  36. Being Born – A Gift « theseeker
  37. Daily Prompt: Whoa! | Moonlight Reflections
  38. Daily Prompt: Whoa! | The Blogging Path
  39. Daily Prompt: Whoa! | Daddy’s Naughty Little Girl
  40. A Town With a Memory | Shadoza: In My World
  41. Daily Prompt: Whoa! | Basically Beyond Basic
  42. Exploring My Sister’s Mind « In My Sister’s Mind
  43. Trippy | The Road to Published
  44. DP: my most surreal experience | Glad To Be Alive
  45. DP. Whoa!/ Are You Sure it is Surreal? | motherofnine9
  46. Daily Prompt: Whoa! « To Breathe is to Write
  47. Surreality « Deep in the Heart of Textiles
  48. In the Fog « Now Writing Every Day
  49. Daily Prompt – Whoa! – Flash Fiction / Short Story – “Give The Lad An Oscar” | toofulltowrite (I’ve started so I’ll finish)
  50. In the Face of Fire « Cheri Speak
  51. Daily Prompt: Whoa! | Kind of a Bum

 

22 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Whoa! … Pope Benedict XVI (Ret.) not RIP

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Whoa! It Was Awesome | My Blog

  2. Pingback: AGAIN… « hastywords

  3. Pope R, is a wise man. He knows that it is time to step down and let others take the lead. We need a younger Pope just like how John Paul started as a young man. It will be interesting how God will lead the way.

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt – Whoa! – Flash Fiction / Short Story – “Give The Lad An Oscar” | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

  5. Pingback: In the Face of Fire « Cheri Speak

Leave a Reply

