So you thought it was over…

Awoke to the sound of the juicer owner knocking at the door, she is my wake up call every weekend, we start each Saturday and Sunday with a 4 km walk.

After the walk, decisions, decisions, will I have muesli or have a juice?  I opted for the Day 1 Breakfast – Recipe # 1  (3 Carrots, 2 apples and 2cm Ginger)  Yummmmm

So how do I feel after 3 days – Great, have not missed eating (although I had a little Homemade Fried Rice last night and the sounds from my stomach made the family laugh :))

Full of energy I grabbed my bag and took the post op daughter shopping, it was my turn in the Jeep … Christmas crowds  + new car +  shopping centre carpark = High Stress, we survived, love the new gadgets – reverse camera, uconnect voice recognition …

Leave a Reply

