ssSSH! Don’t tell anyone or Don’t tell Joe

Image

This the post where I admit my sins …

I am attempting to complete a 3 day Reboot your life juice fast …

Here is a list of my temptations, the food/drinks that should have stayed out of my mouth but sadly didn’t;

Day 1

3 cappuccinos — this is my one (I may have lied ;)) addiction, what can I say our family owns and I have daily access to

  • 1 La Pivoni (commercial size),
  • 1 Boema (commercial size)
  • 1 Nespresso Pixie (for work and taking to friend’s houses)
  • 1 Aldi Xpressi (for work)
  • 1 La Pivoni Professional (on loan to brother)

You can how easy my temptation can be met!!

1 ice-cream – we had to buy these for the daughter who was in hospital

1 mouthful of Zucchini Pie I had to cook this for the family. 

Day 2

2 cappuccinos (see Day1)

1 piece of Char Su brought by the owner of the Breville Juicer, this will be the base for homemade Fried Rice tomorrow nights dinner for the family.

Now for another day …

One thought on “ssSSH! Don’t tell anyone or Don’t tell Joe

  1. Pingback: ssSSH! Don’t tell anyone or Don’t tell Joe | determined34

Leave a Reply

