Where did it go? (Recipe 7 & 8)

Day 2 comes to a close and I have survived just after bringing my daughter home from hospital and drinking the yukky mid morning Green Lemonade (not), I made a late lunch called V28 – recipe #7 or 28 vegetables —– another not so nice juice, but will persist

3 lge beets

2 carrots

2 celery stalks

4 tomatoes

4 cups parsley

1 capsicum

12 radishes

Result 4/10

Feeling the effects of little coffee, I had a nanny nap and awoke to have an extremely late mid afternoon Juice

Spinach  – Cucumber – Fennel – Recipe # 8

1 Fennel bulb

1 cucumber

3 celery Sticks

3 cups of spinach

Result sadly another 4/10

So now I have to get motivated to make dinner …. with a cracking ( I miss my coffee) headache

Leave a Reply

