About ~ Determined 34

Hello, I am a mother, wife, sister and friend.  I started this year losing weight with WeightWatchers.  I reached my goal, however, I would like to be a little healthier.  I was blown away by the inspirational Fat Sick and Nearly Dead and the Reboot your life fasts.  So I have decided to join them.  This blog is ever evolving, I have added my other interests, family, cooking, travel, reading and other random thoughts …. Please feel to read and join me …. Oh and you can add a comment to 🙂

Leave a Reply

