Daily Prompt: All About Me … The beginning of Lent

I along with millions of others are entering the season of Lent. I will become a Catholic at Easter. This has been many years in the making, as I married 26 years ago and have been attending mass with my husband then family. The children were raised as Catholics, and it was my Middle Child last Year at Pentacost asked why I didn’t become a catholic?

A simple question.

For an adult the process is lead by an RCIA team. Thankfully our parish has a wonderful RCIA team who were waiting for me to become a enquirer, now candidate.

This is my Lenten response to Daily Prompt: All About Me.  Why I chose my blog name can be read here

These are the responses about now others chose their blog name…

  1. Q the Adult: A Warped Interpretation « Q the Adult
  2. Daily Prompt: All About Me | The Gozum Show
  3. Daily Prompt: All About Me MIND OF SHOO | Mind of Shoo
  4. Gypsies left, gypsies right | March of the Gypsies
  5. Daily Prompt: All About Me … The beginning of Lent | Fasting, Food and other musings by determined34
  6. Daily Prompt: All About Me | kcm1976’s Blog
  7. Easily Startled, Probably Panicking | Mind of a Mouse
  8. Daily Prompt: All About Me | Alastair’s Blog
  9. A Rose By Any Other Name | The Jittery Goat
  10. It’s all about me, baby! | Random Encounters of an Inquisitive Mind
  11. The Nameless One | The Nameless One
  12. No End, No Beginning | The Nameless One
  13. My Blog by Any Other Name « Delana’s World
  14. Daily Prompt: All About Me « 33andlostinlife
  15. Why? | Hope* the happy hugger
  16. Daily Prompt: All About Me | Waggingmytale’s Blog
  17. When you come to the end, you just have to beat a new path… | My life! My Way!
  18. Promptness Is Important! | Daily Promptness
  19. A Play on Words « Nine Year Pregnancy
  20. A Song, A Book, My Name « theseeker
  21. All About Me! « My thoughts, My life
  22. Daily Prompt: All About Me « Completely Disappear
  23. Making Asinglemove |
  24. Why valprehension? « Valprehension
  25. Five Uninterrupted Minutes? The title is self-explanatory. I’ll explain anyway | Five Uninterrupted Minutes
  26. Mitten’s Kittens «
  27. Come Have a Cup of Tea with Me « The Education Cafe
  28. Daily Prompt: What’s in a Name? (All about me) | Sammy’s Moleskin
  29. In hundred and six words | Pigments of Life
  30. Because I have the attention span of a hyperactive toddler | The Unthemed Nook
  31. All About Me – What is BBT? | Beyond Beauty Tips
  32. Why Stuph™? | Stuphblog
  33. It Would Be a Spoiler « Three Days at Sea
  34. Only the Best Blog: Why did I pick this name?
  35. 43/365 – Warten auf den Frühling / DP 12.2.: All about me – was bedeutet dein Blog-Titel für dich? Viele Meerfotos ;-) « OceanPhoenix
  36. Behind Blue Eyes and Ginger Hair | Sorta Ginger: Ramblings of a Quasi-Redhead
  37. The Not-Being-at-Home « das Nicht-zuhause-sein
  38. All About Me | Lady Goodman
  39. Daily Prompt: All About Me | My.Vivid.Visions
  40. Daily Prompt: All about me « Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  41. New State, New Life: Transplantednorth needs a new name « Transplantednorth’s Blog
  42. What’s in a blog name? | thematticuskingdom
  43. Aside 19: Daily Prompt | Excerpts from the Life of RDZ
  44. Daily Prompt: All About Me | Tita Rita
  45. /www.ayimas.wordpress.com/ « ayimas
  46. The Name | the book of alice
  47. Why My Writings Are Echoes Not Reflections? | A Heart’s Echoes
  48. Express It Amateur! | amateurxpress
  49. Daily Prompt: All About Me « baka’s blog
  50. Cambios De Humor Time | cambios de humor
  51. Daily Prompt: Really? You Ask This, Today?! « One Starving Activist
  52. Daily Prompt: All about me | ThesesLittlePieces
  53. Daily Prompt: All About Me | Daddy’s Naughty Little Girl
  54. Daily Prompt: All About Me « Advocacine’s Blog
  55. All About Writing | بيسان
  56. Daily Prompt: All About Me | The Cutter Rambles
  57. Daily Prompt: All About Me | …and she writes
  58. All About Me | Drama Queen Under the Sun
  59. All About Me « Sisters of Christ
  60. Daily Prompt ~ All About Me! | Misifusa’s Blog
  61. Words Are Things « Drops of Ink
  62. The Town Called Loneliness | Rolbos ©
  63. Why Breathing Space? « Breathing Space
  64. The Name Sums It Up « Now Writing Every Day
  65. Beastly « theloneshewolf
  66. All About Me | Ramblin’ On
  67. Daily Prompt: All About Me | perennialwalk
  68. Daily Prompt: All About A Sign Of Life | A Sign Of Life
  69. Daily Prompt: All About Me | Reviewer Rose
  70. Daily Prompt: All About…Us | LooknWalk
  71. What’s in a name? | polysyllabic profundities
  72. Daily Prompt: All About Me « A Western Buddhist’s Travels
  73. All about hackitude « hackitude
  74. Daily Prompt: All About Me- As Usual « Big Bowl Of Thought Soup
  75. Daily Post: All About Me | tel-uh-vizh-uh-ner-ee
  76. Healing Insights and Inspirations for Loving Living | Through the Peacock’s Eyes
  77. All about ME « Living in Maine
  78. Daily Prompt: All About Me | A New Day in San Francisco
  79. Daily Prompt: All About Me « Inspire the Idea
  80. Daily Prompt: All about me | the importance of being serbian
  81. Just Who Is At The Bottom Of A Bottle – Daily Prompt – All About Me | The Bottom of a Bottle
  82. Not an Easy Soul to Understand | Shadoza: In My World
  83. My Sister Is a Homeless Schizophrenic « In My Sister’s Mind
  84. What’s in a name… « thoughtsofrkh
  85. Daily prompt. | jaycee68
  86. The Daily Prompt, It’s all about me | notyethere
  87. Daily Prompt: All About Me | Moonlight Reflections
  88. Daily Prompt: All About Me | The Blogging Path
  89. Daily Prompt: All about me « Edgledge’s Ramblings
  90. Daily Prompt: All About Me | The Road to Published
  91. Daily Prompt: All About Me « Ramblings of a jerk
  92. Daily Prompt~All About Me-Did you think I’d let this one slip by? « The Cheeky Diva
  93. Daily Prompt: All About Me | Everyday Adventures
  94. Kansa Muse, Oh Why, Oh Why! | Kansa Muse on Micro Farming and More
  95. Origins: Beautiful Epiphany | A Beautiful Epiphany
  96. Why I’m Blogging (Again) | This Thread Sucks
  97. This is the way I introduced myself to you my readers.:) | ~~Good~talk~with~Yen-Yen~~
  98. Daily Prompt – All About Me – The (Mostly True) Origin Story of TooFullToWrite | toofulltowrite (I’ve started so I’ll finish)
  99. One Riot, One Ranger « Deep in the Heart of Textiles
  100. Its all in the name!? How I chose my business name! « Melanie Ryding – Ryding2Health BLOG

16 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: All About Me … The beginning of Lent

  1. Pingback: All About Me – What is BBT? | Beyond Beauty Tips

  2. Pingback: Why Stuph™? | Stuphblog

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: All About Me | My.Vivid.Visions

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: What Readers Say About Me | My Blog

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt – All About Me – The (Mostly True) Origin Story of TooFullToWrite | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

  6. Pingback: This is the way I introduced myself to you my readers.:) | ~~Good~talk~with~Yen-Yen~~

Leave a Reply

